Pink Floyd - The Wall

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Pink Floyd The Wall

Pink Floyd

The Wall

Track listing for The Wall by Pink Floyd on the Harvest ‎ label:
Original UK pressing from 1979 with gatefold sleeve and printed inner sleeves - Matrix: A-2U / B-5U / A-4U / B-3U - A1: In The Flesh? A2: The Thin Ice A3: Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1) A4: The Happiest Days Of Our Lives A5:: Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) A6: Mother B1: Goodbye Blue Sky B2: Empty Spaces B3: Young Lust B4: One Of My Turns B5: Don't Leave Me Now B6: Another Brick In The Wall Part 3 B7: Goodbye Cruel World C1: Hey You C2: Is There Anybody Out There? C3: Nobody Home C4: Vera C5: Bring The Boys Back Home C6: Comfortably Numb D1: The Show Must Go On D2: In The Flesh D3: Run Like Hell D4: Waiting For The Worms D5: Stop D6: The Trial D7: Outside The Wall

Condition: EXC
Label: Harvest ‎
Label Catalogue Number: SHDW 411
Format: 2xLP Quantity: 2


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List