Contact Search Terms Full list Shipping Payment Security Recent

Welcome. We have 34212 records in stock. Use the search box above or select a decade to browse.

1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's 2020's

Recently Added

Alphabetical List

Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us

The Jimi Hendrix Experience

The Jimi Hendrix Experience Electric Ladyland

Electric Ladyland
vinyl record vinyl record

Electric Ladyland by The Jimi Hendrix Experience on the Track Record label:

UK 2xLP First pressing with fully laminated gatefold sleeve from 1968 - white text on sleeve -
A1: And The Gods Made Love :
A2: Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) :
A3: Cross Town Traffic :
A4: Voodoo Chile :
B1: Little Miss Strange :
B2: Long Hot Summer Night :
B3: Come On :
B4: Gypsy Eyes :
B5: The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp :
C1: Rainy Day, Dream Away :
C2: 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be) :
C3: Moon, Turn The Tides... Gently, Gently Away :
D1: Still Raining, Still Dreaming :
D2: House Burning Down :
D3: All Along The Watchtower :
D4: Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) :

Condition: EXC
Label: Track Record
Label Catalogue Number: 613008/9
Format: 2xLP