Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Bob Dylan  Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

Track listing for Bob Dylan by Bob Dylan on the CBS ‎ label:
First UK Stereo pressing from 1962 - A1: You're No Good 1:37 A2: Talkin' New York 3:15 A3: In My Time Of Dyin' 2:37 A4: Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:06 A5: Fixin' To Die 2:17 A6: Pretty Peggy-O 3:22 A7: Highway 51 2:49 B1: Gospel Plow 1:44 B2: Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:32 B3: House Of The Risin' Sun 5:15 B4: Freight Train Blues 2:16 B5: Song To Woody 2:39 B6: See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:40

Condition: EXC
Label: CBS ‎
Label Catalogue Number: SBPG62022
Format: LP Quantity: 1


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List