David Bowie - Hunky Dory

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  David Bowie  Hunky Dory

David Bowie

Hunky Dory

Track listing for Hunky Dory by David Bowie on the RCA Victor ‎ label:
Original UK issue, 1st pressing with laminated front cover & spine, un-laminated back. A1: Changes 3:33 A2: Oh! You Pretty Things 3:12 A3: Eight Line Poem 2:53 A4: Life On Mars? 3:48 A5: Kooks 2:49 A6: Quicksand 5:03 B1: Fill Your Heart 3:07 B2: Andy Warhol 3:53 B3: Song For Bob Dylan 4:12 B4: Queen Bitch 3:13 B5: The Bewlay Brothers 5:21

Condition: EXC
Label: RCA Victor ‎
Label Catalogue Number: SF 8244
Format: LP Quantity: 1


I'm sorry but we are out of stock of this item at the moment.


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List