Depeche Mode - Remixes 2 81-11

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Depeche Mode  Remixes 2 81-11

Depeche Mode

Remixes 2 81-11

Track listing for Remixes 2 81-11 by Depeche Mode on the Mute ‎ label:
A1: Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix) 6:08 A2: Suffer Well (M83 Remix) 4:31 A3: John The Revelator (UNKLE Reconstruction) 4:59 A4: In Chains (Tigerskin's No Sleep Remix) 7:45 B1: Peace (SixToes Remix) 5:13 B2: Lilian (Chab Vocal Remix Edit) 6:14 B3: Never Let Me Down Again (Digitalism Remix) 4:37 C1: Corrupt (Efdemin Remix) 6:29 C2: Everything Counts (Stephan Bodzin & Oliver Huntemann Dub) 6:53 C3: Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Vocal Mix) 7:57 D1: Walking In My Shoes (Anandamidic Mix) 6:11 D2: Personal Jesus (The Stargate Mix) 3:58 D3: Slowblow (Darren Price Mix) 6:27 E1: Wrong (Trentem°ller Club Remix) 6:55 E2: World In My Eyes (Dub In My Eyes) 6:56 E3: Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn + John Remix) 3:44 F1: Strangelove (Tim Simenon/Mark Saunders Remix) 6:31 F2: A Pain That I'm Used To (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) 7:50 F3: The Darkest Star (Monolake Remix) 5:43 G1: I Feel You (Helmet At The Helm Mix) 6:39 G2: Higher Love (Adrenaline Mix Edit) 4:47 G3: Fly On The Windscreen (Death Mix) 5:09 H1: Barrel Of A Gun (United Mix) 6:36 H2: Only When I Lose Myself (Dan The Automator Mix) 4:57 H3: Ghost (Le Weekend Remix) 8:21 I1: Personal Jesus (Alex Metric Remix Edit) 3:27 I2: Never Let Me Down Again (Eric Prydz Remix) 7:01 I3: Behind The Wheel (Vince Clarke Remix) 6:42 J1: Leave In Silence (Claro Intelecto 'The Last Time' Remix) 4:56 J2: In Chains (Alan Wilder Remix) 7:17 J3: When The Body Speaks (Karlsson + Winnberg Remix) 6:55 K1: Puppets (R÷yksopp Remix) 4:40 K2: Tora! Tora! Tora! (Karlsson + Winnberg [from Miike Snow] Remix) 7:38 K3: Freestate (Clark Remix) 4:50 L1: I Want It All (Roland M. Dill Remix) 6:43 L2: A Question Of Time (Joebot Presents 'Radio Face' Remix) 5:32 L3: Personal Jesus (Sie Medway-Smith Remix) 6:25

Condition: New
Label: Mute ‎
Label Catalogue Number: mutel18
Format: 6xLP Quantity: 6


I'm sorry but we are out of stock of this item at the moment.


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List