AC/DC - Highway To Hell

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  AC/DC  Highway To Hell


Highway To Hell

Track listing for Highway To Hell by AC/DC on the Atlantic ‎ label:
Original UK pressing from 1979 - vinyl has slight warp that does not affect play - A1: Highway To Hell 3:26 A2: Girls Got Rhythm 3:23 A3: Walk All Over You 5:08 A4: Touch Too Much 4:24 A5: Beating Around The Bush 3:55 B1: Shot Down In Flames 3:21 B2: Get It Hot 2:24 B3: If You Want Blood (You've Got It) 4:32 B4: Love Hungry Man 4:14 B5: Night Prowler 6:13

Condition: EXC
Label: Atlantic ‎
Label Catalogue Number: K 50628
Format: LP Quantity: 1


I'm sorry but we are out of stock of this item at the moment.


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List