Sisters Of Mercy - Floodland

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Sisters Of Mercy  Floodland

Sisters Of Mercy


Track listing for Floodland by Sisters Of Mercy on the Warner Music UK Ltd. ‎ label:
1xLP + 3x12" - polythene seal is coming loose - Floodland A1: Dominion/Mother Russia 7:00 A2: Flood I 6:23 A3: Lucretia My Reflection 4:57 A4: 1959 4:14 B1: This Corrosion 9:31 B2: Flood II 6:14 B3: Driven Like The Snow 4:38 B4: Never Land (A Fragment) 3:00 This Corrosion C: This Corrosion 8:37 D1: Torch 3:50 D2: Colours 7:13 Dominion E1: Dominion 5:08 E2: Untitled 3:36 F1: Sandstorm 1:49 F2: Emma 6:16 Lucretia My Reflection G: Lucretia My Reflection 9:52 H: Long Train (1984) 7:28

Condition: New
Label: Warner Music UK Ltd. ‎
Label Catalogue Number: 0825646077038
Format: 4xLP Quantity: 4


I'm sorry but we are out of stock of this item at the moment.


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List