Genesis - The Story Of Genesis

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Genesis  The Story Of Genesis


The Story Of Genesis

Track listing for The Story Of Genesis by Genesis on the Charisma ‎ label:
Japanese Compilation with gatefold sleeve and Obi Strip - Includes 8 Page Colour Booklet and fold-out. 4 Page lyric insert with lyrics in English and Japanese - A1: The Knife 9:57 A2: The Musical Box 10:28 A3: Watcher Of The Skies 7:23 Supper's Ready (22:59) B1.1: Lover's Leap B1.2: The Guaranteed Eternal Sanctuary Man B1.3: Ikhnaton And Itsacon And Their Band Of Merry Men B1.4: How Dare I Be So Beautiful B1.5: Willow Farm B1.6: Apolcalype In 9/8 (Co-Starring The Delicious Talents Of Gabbie Ratchet) B1.7: As Sure As Eggs Is Eggs (Aching Men's Feet) B2: I Know What I Like 4:08 C1: The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 4:49 C2: Dance On A Volcano 5:54 C3: Squonk 6:29 C4: Ripples 8:05 D1: Eleventh Earl Of Mar 7:40 D2: Your Own Special Way 6:16 D3: Burning Rope 7:09 D4: Follow You Follow Me 4:00

Condition: EXC
Label: Charisma ‎
Label Catalogue Number: SFX-10061~2
Format: 2xLP Quantity: 2


Similarly Named Artists:
Merzbow / Genesis Breyer P-Orridge · Exogenesis ·
Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List