Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Led Zeppelin  Physical Graffiti

Led Zeppelin

Physical Graffiti

Track listing for Physical Graffiti by Led Zeppelin on the Swan Song ‎ label:
Original UK Pressing from 1975 - Matrix:- A1/B4/C1/D1 - A1: Custard Pie 4:20 A2: The Rover 5:54 A3: In My Time Of Dying 11:08 B1: Houses Of The Holy 4:01 B2: Trampled Under Foot 5:38 B3: Kashmir 9:41 C1: In The Light 8:46 C2: Bron-Yr-Aur 2:07 C3: Down By The Seaside 5:15 C4: Ten Years Gone 6:55 D1: Night Flight 3:37 D2: The Wanton Song 4:10 D3: Boogie With Stu 3:45 D4: Black Country Woman 4:30 D5: Sick Again 4:40

Condition: EXC
Label: Swan Song ‎
Label Catalogue Number: SSK 89400
Format: 2xLP Quantity: 2


I'm sorry but we are out of stock of this item at the moment.


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List