Isaac Hayes - Black Moses

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Isaac Hayes  Black Moses

Isaac Hayes

Black Moses

Track listing for Black Moses by Isaac Hayes on the Stax label:
UK Pressing from 1972 with foldout poster - A1: Never Can Say Goodbye 5:07 A2: (They Long To Be) Close To You 8:58 A3: Nothing Takes The Place Of You 5:29 A4: Man's Temptation 4:59 D1: Part-Time Love 8:30 Medley D2.1: Ike's Rap IV 2:10 D2.2: A Brand New Me 7:30 D3: Going In Circles 6:59 B1: Never Gonna Give You Up 5:47 Medley B2.1: Ike's Rap II 2:10 B2.2 : elp Me Love 5:21 B3: Need To Belong To Someone 5:15 B4: Good Love 5:15 Medley C1.1: Ike's Rap III 1:35 C1.2: Your Love Is So Doggone Good 7:40 C2: For The Good Times 5:20 C3: I'll Never Fall In Love Again 5:02

Condition: EXC
Label: Stax
Label Catalogue Number: 2628-004
Format: 2xLP Quantity: 2


Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List