Smiths - Hatful Of Hollow

Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List

CD Album
CD Single
12" L.P.
12" Single
7" Single
All formats

Contributing Artist
Cat. Number

Mailing list signup
Stock list download
Recently added
Alphabetical List
Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us
  Smiths  Hatful Of Hollow


Hatful Of Hollow

Track listing for Hatful Of Hollow by Smiths on the Rough Trade ‎ label:
Original UK LP from 1984 on Rough Trade with gatefold sleeve and lyric inner - A1: William, It Was Really Nothing 2:09 A2: What Difference Does It Make? 3:42 A3: These Things Take Time 2:33 A4: This Charming Man 2:43 A5: How Soon Is Now? 6:43 A6: Handsome Devil 2:46 A7: Hand In Glove 3:14 A8: Still Ill 3:54 B1: Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now 3:34 B2: This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3:40 B3: You've Got Everything Now 4:18 B4: Accept Yourself 4:02 B5: Girl Afraid 2:45 B6: Back To The Old House 3:02 B7: Reel Around The Fountain 5:51 B8: Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want 1:50

Condition: EXC
Label: Rough Trade ‎
Label Catalogue Number: ROUGH 76
Format: LP Quantity: 1


I'm sorry but we are out of stock of this item at the moment.


Similarly Named Artists:
Smiths ‎ ·
Pulse Records · Mail order service for Vinyl and CDs
Home · Contact · Search · Terms · Links · Alphabetical List