Contact Search Terms Full list Shipping Payment Security Recent

Welcome. We have 35123 records in stock. Use the search box above or select a decade to browse.

1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's 2020's

Recently Added

Alphabetical List

Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us

The Beatles

The Beatles Live At The BBC

Live At The BBC
vinyl record vinyl record

Live At The BBC by The Beatles on the Apple Records label:

UK Vinyl 2xLP Misprint Remastered from 1994 with printed inner sleeves, which have specks of age related staining
A1: Beatle Greetings :
A2: From Us To You :
A3: Riding On A Bus :
A4: I Got A Woman :
A5: Too Much Monkey Business :
A6: Keep Your Hands Off My Baby :
A7: I'll Be On My Way :
A8: Young Blood :
A9: A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues :
A10: Sure To Fall (In Love With You) :
A11: Some Other Guy :
A12: Thank You Girl :
A13: Sha La La La La! :
A14: Baby It's You :
A15: That's Alright (Mama) :
A16: Carol :
A17: Soldier Of Love :
B1: A Little Rhyme :
B2: Clarabella :
B3: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) :
B4: Crying, Waiting, Hoping :
B5: Dear Wack! :
B6: You Really Got A Hold On Me :
B7: To Know Her Is To Love Her :
B8: A Taste Of Honey :
B9: Long Tall Sally :
B10: I Saw Her Standing There :
B11: The Honeymoon Song :
B12: Johnny B Goode :
B13: Memphis, Tennessee :
B14: Lucille :
B15: Can't Buy Me Love :
B16: From Fluff To You :
B17: Till There Was You :
C1: Crinsk Dee Night :
C2: A Hard Day's Night :
C3: Have A Banana! :
C4: I Wanna Be Your Man :
C5: Just A Rumour :
C6: Roll Over Beethoven :
C7: All My Loving :
C8: Things We Said Today :
C9: She's A Woman :
C10: Sweet Little Sixteen :
C11: 1822! :
C12: Lonesome Tears In My Eyes :
C13: Nothin' Shakin' :
C14: The Hippy Hippy Shake :
C15: Glad All Over :
C16: I Just Don't Understand :
C17: So How Come (No-One Loves Me) :
C18: I Feel Fine :
D1: I'm A Loser :
D2: Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby :
D3: Rock And Roll Music :
D4: Ticket To Ride :
D5: Dizzy Miss Lizzy :
D6: Medley: Kansas City / Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey! :
D7: Set Fire To That Lot! :
D8: Matchbox :
D9: I Forgot To Remember To Forget :
D10: Love These Goon Shows! :
D11: I Got To Find My Baby :
D12: Ooh! My Soul :
D13: Ooh! My Arms :
D14: Don't Ever Change :
D15: Slow Down :
D16: Honey Don't :
D17: Love Me Do :

Condition: EXC
Label: Apple Records
Label Catalogue Number: 7243 8 31796 1 9 / PCSP 726
Format: 2xLP