Contact Search Terms Full list Shipping Payment Security Recent

Welcome. We have 34738 records in stock. Use the search box above or select a decade to browse.

1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's 2020's

Recently Added

Alphabetical List

Pulse Records
90A Brighton Road,
Horley, Surrey,
01293 771000
Email us


Various Blue Break Beats Volume Four

Blue Break Beats Volume Four
vinyl record vinyl record

Blue Break Beats Volume Four by Various on the Blue Note label:

UK Vinyl 2xLP Compilation from 1998
A1: Gene Harris - Prelude :
A2: David Axelrod - Holy Thursday :
A3: Gene Harris and The Three Sounds - Sitting Duck :
A4: Buddy Rich - The Beat Goes On :
A5: Bob Dorough - Three Is The Magic Number :
B1: Banbarra - Shack Up (Pts I And II) :
B2: The Sons Of Champlin - Boomp Boomp Chomp :
B3: Cannonball Adderley - Capricorn :
B4: Monk Higgins - Little Green Apples :
B5: Herbie Hancock - Bring Down The Birds :
C1: Ike & Tina Turner - Whole Lotta Love :
C2: The Three Sounds - Repeat After Me :
C3: Reuben Wilson - We're In Love :
C4: Eddie Henderson - Inside You :
C5: Marlena Shaw - Woman Of The Ghetto :
D1: Minnie Riperton - Here We Go :
D2: Lonnie Smith - People Sure Act Funny :
D3: Paul Nero - This Is Soul :
D4: The Fourth Way - Everyman's Your Brother :

Condition: EXC
Label: Blue Note
Label Catalogue Number: 7243 4 94027 1 3
Format: 2xLP